PDA

View Full Version : How do I connect the reverb tank on a Deluxe reverb reissue???


johann
12-10-2011, 01:23 AM
My DRRI didn't come with a reverb tank (bought it used)

I just got a new tank (yes, I checked the model) and have already the RCA cables, thing is, I don't know how to connect it, can you help???

Thanks

Ronsonic
12-10-2011, 09:38 AM
Just plug it in. If it doesn't sound good switch the leads at one side.

If it's wrong it won't work, but it won't hurt anything.

Faster to just do it than try to explain.

johann
12-10-2011, 02:55 PM
LOL

Thanks!!