Become a Supporting Member


Go Back   The Gear Page > The Gear > Amps and Cabs

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1  
Old 10-18-2009, 10:48 AM
ltronsm ltronsm is offline
New Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 2
Komet Concorde scam on eBay

Came across this on ebay: http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...m=370276821127

E-mailed the guy and got an e-mail back that looked like it was from ebay, but was sent from some gmail adress, telling me to transfer money with Western Union to some guy in Italy(!!) What do you think?
Reply With Quote
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 12:40 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.5
Copyright ©2000 - 2013, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright ©1999-2013, The Gear Page, LLC, Brian Scherzer
All rights reserved.
Header Graphic by NetThink 21