Become a Supporting Member


Go Back   The Gear Page > The Gear Page Lounge > The Pub

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 06-21-2011, 06:54 AM
korby korby is offline
Supporting Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: So. Cal.
Posts: 3,338
Fake killer craigslist ad's , do you still inquire ?

I know they are fake but I still got's to .
http://losangeles.craigslist.org/sgv...453118500.html

http://losangeles.craigslist.org/lac...453155191.html

http://losangeles.craigslist.org/sgv...453116638.html
http://losangeles.craigslist.org/lac...453092949.html
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 06-21-2011, 08:20 AM
Red Dirt Red Dirt is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Decatur, Texas
Posts: 75
A lot of fake things on the internet are trying to get your e-mail address. Anything that you reply to is just going to bring in SPAM.


.
__________________
www.reddirtguitarworks.com
Stock and Custom Bodies
Use Coupon Code "Gear" for 10% Off
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 03:31 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.5
Copyright ©2000 - 2013, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright ©1999-2013, The Gear Page, LLC, Brian Scherzer
All rights reserved.
Header Graphic by NetThink 21