|
#1
|
|||
|
|||
|
Are these auctions legit...?
I mean, check the feedback on their finished auctions and what they sold in those auctions...
![]() ![]() ![]() Of course, I could be wrong and everything is perfectly 'kosher'... Oh, and look at their 'other items for sale'... you can get some things for a steal maybe http://cgi.ebay.com/B-Washburn-Custom-Limited-Koa-N4-Nuno-Bettencourt-Guita-/130554702713?pt=Guitar_Accessories&hash=item1e65aa ab79 http://cgi.ebay.com/B-Washburn-Custom-Limited-Edition-Koa-N4-Nuno-Bettencou-/140584880758?pt=Guitar_Accessories&hash=item20bb83 0a76
__________________
I'm a loner..., a rebel..., there's things about me you couldn't know... things about me you SHOULDN'T know... |
|
#2
|
|||
|
|||
|
Weird. Something about this items and auctions just screams...
![]() RUN AWAY!!!
__________________
Smooth deals with circusinthesky, KEVORKIAN, clmazza, C-Bone247, Dana Olsen, Sunsetamps, Echoes, jmontgomery, crazyForce, Puckman, Yup, jms6668, Zoogmamuzak, shredtrash, yeahyeahyeah, sublimeaudio, friend33, ib2010, tylerfreak, apoyando, astigas, josephnorman, Anthony Gring, hodad |
|
#3
|
|||
|
|||
|
Awww... they took the auctions down. I thought for sure I was getting a Modern Eagle for $2 1$ shipping.
|
![]() |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | |
|
|