|
#1
|
|||
|
|||
|
Just Found this Guitar builder's website
http://www.kingbeeguitars.com/
What d'you guys think about this builder? is there someone out there dealt or dealing with this builder., would love to hear feedbacks about his guitar I saw some demos on youtube by gearmandude. But would love to hear more about your experiences with him.Thanks! Last edited by astroboy81; 11-21-2011 at 03:12 AM. |
|
#2
|
|||
|
|||
|
You should have searched first and found the long thread about it.
__________________
Good transactions with: therhodeo, Drod2045, Peter C., gdomeier, corncakes, 1kidc, alex_law, sysexguy, paul14470, harryjmic, dsl, Jack, RockStarNick, Goofball, dancehall, malabarmusic, btmish, armoredfist316, ptown65, H_V_C, flyngtr, meddler, dyer_maker, sausyjack, slipperyfingers, DonaldDemon, johndara, DrGonzo, hottub, ToneDog, jkr, dr. circles, hottub, James Knox, Blood5150, lcovemusic, johnrambo, Trillium Amps, shadrock, benderman57, stratless, Gearhunter, Bob Stirner, lakehaus, timmers, poipounder57, diamonddavewv, blood5150, 5992, elroostars, jiml, tonally cool, r9player, additional refs available HERE - http://docs.google.com/View?docID=df...vision=_latest |
|
#3
|
|||
|
|||
|
Quote:
but i noticed those were old thread., im just wondering what's the current status of this builder., im considering him for my future guitar build. |
![]() |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | |
|
|