Search results

1. J

how to contact mylespaulforum?

Anyone know how to contact these people? I can't remember my password and the "forgot your password" link doesn't work properly. It asks you for your email address and then asks "Epiphone is owned by which company?". When you enter Gibson it says "You did not complete the CAPTCHA verification...
  2. J

WTB Bogner Shiva 20th

Looking for this amp with or without reverb in excellent condition with footswitch. Let me know what you got.
  3. J

CTS pot question

I just bought some 500k CTS pots off amazon. They are not brass shafts like I thought they were going to be but spec out at 520k and 525k. Is there any quality difference between these and the brass shaft pots?
  4. J

Jazzmaster cap and pots question?

I have a squier j mascis jazzmaster. I changed out the pickups to a Novak JMV neck and JM90 bridge. The JMV is a jazzmaster neck pickup and the JM90 is a P90 fit for a jazzmaster. I’m finding the highs ice picky with the 1 meg pots on the P90. What pots and caps should I use to warm up or...
  5. J

Sold Fractal FM3-non headphone version

For sale is a Fractal FM3-non headphone version (1.06 Firmware). Plastic screen protectors are still on the unit. Will ship via UPS ground in original FM3 box with power supply. $OLD shipped.
  6. J

Port City 1x12 OS speaker suggestions?

I plan on using my Fractal FM3 into a PowerStage out through a Port City 1x12 OS cabinet. I have an ASW crossroads lying around that would probably work ok, but was thinking of maybe trying an alnico cream? Looking for a speaker that can do cleans, mid and high gain well. Any suggestions on a...
  7. J

Boss Speaker Cable

Looking for a new speaker cable but don’t want to spend high end dollars. Anyone try these? https://www.boss.info/us/products/bsc-3/
  8. J

Mix Celestion V30 with ASW Crossroads?