• The Gear Page Apparel & Merch Shop is Open!

Based on member demand, The Gear Page is pleased to announce that our Apparel Merch Shop is now open. The shop’s link is in the blue Navigation bar (on the right side), “Shop,” with t-shirts, hats, neck buffs, and stickers to start. Here’s the direct link: www.thegearpageshop.com

You’ll find exclusive high-quality apparel and merchandise; all items are ethical, sustainably produced, and we will be continuously sourcing and adding new choices. 

We can ship internationally. All shipping is at cost.

Search results

1. StevenS

What do you guys think of this Marshall

I'm looking at this 1970 50 watter. It looks pretty clean but I'm wondering if someone with some better knowledge than me can have a peek at it. I'm wondering if the trannies are original.. They look it to me but I'm not an expert. Thanks!
  2. StevenS

Ramirez Classical Guitars

I think I might be in the market for a nice classical guitar, and have kind of started hovering over the Ramirez line. I'm thinking about either a 4NE, or a 4NCWE (cutaway with electronics) Does anyone here have a Ramirez? What are your thoughts? I've played guitar for over 40 years, but...
  3. StevenS

Thinking of trying wireless - Shure GLXD16

I'm thinking of maybe trying a wireless rig just for fun. I use an R9 through a pedal board into a Shiva. I've seen the Shure GLXD16 and it looks very cool. Great sound, very compact, and will fit right on my pedal board and replace my TU-2. Anybody tried one of these yet?
  4. StevenS

Pink R8 Les Paul - Cool or Just plain Wrong

Chuckle.... Is it wrong to like this guitar...? I think it's cool. What do you guys think?
  5. StevenS

So, tell me about Nocasters