• The Gear Page Apparel & Merch Shop is Open!

Based on member demand, The Gear Page is pleased to announce that our Apparel Merch Shop is now open. The shop’s link is in the blue Navigation bar (on the right side), “Shop,” with t-shirts, hats, neck buffs, and stickers to start. Here’s the direct link: www.thegearpageshop.com

You’ll find exclusive high-quality apparel and merchandise; all items are ethical, sustainably produced, and we will be continuously sourcing and adding new choices. 

We can ship internationally. All shipping is at cost.

Search results

1. TaronKeim

Taylor 618e

thinking of ordering one of these sight unseen - i have a lot of experience with taylors and sj200s - the idea of a big bodied full strumming sound with crazy dynamics + headroom available, plus still sensitive enough to do fingerstyle on [unlike most sj-style guitars which the top doesn't move...
  2. TaronKeim

Carr Impala + Pedals

really digging the idea of this amp but there are not a lot of clips of it and i've read mixed things on how it takes fuzz pedals and some drives experiences with it and thoughts on the amp as a whole? |tjk
  3. TaronKeim

Who to Commission a Custom Esquire From?

i'm looking for relic'd nitro finish, roasted maple neck, rosewood board, painted headstock, probably double bound, left-hand bridge on a righty setup, stainless frets or no deal - not sure about body wood yet, but definitely a one piece body i don't want to do the fender custom shop + all the...
  4. TaronKeim

Dr.Z Nova + Pedals

tell me about your Nova in general, how do you like the master on it, are you digging the tones you're getting with it? but, also, how is it taking boosts/drives/fuzz? in some of the videos, i've heard some really unpleasant high-treble trash + artifacts, especially that premier guitar vid...
  5. TaronKeim

Tell Me About Your Victoria Golden Melody