• New Sponsor: ShipNerd, Ship Your Gear with Us... for less! Click Here.

Search results

1. The Rocket

Need some help: FM3 or Axe-Fx II

Thank you very much LaXu.
  2. The Rocket

Need some help: FM3 or Axe-Fx II

Hello guys, I'm a total newbie in the digital realm. Could you please tell me how long is the wait if I decide to buy a FM3 in Europe? Thank you very much for your help.
  3. The Rocket

Fractal FM3 - Reviews, Tones, Questions

Does the FM3 have synth sound presets similar to my EHX Synth9? Is it possible to get those synth sounds with the new FM3?
  4. The Rocket

Line 6 HX Stomp

I'm thinking of getting an HX Stomp as an amp-less all-in one rig... My question for you experts is: does the Stomp have some good synth sounds comparable to my Electro Harmonix Synth9 pedal? I really would like to know. Thanks!
  5. The Rocket

Favorite drummers besides Bonham, Peart and Moon?

Buddy Rich Tony Williams Stewart Copeland
  6. The Rocket

Chorus: Analogman or Walrus Audio Julia.

I love my Analog Man mini chorus with Mix pot and depth toggle switch.
  7. The Rocket

Are amps on the way out?

Thank you very much for your reply! I will try to contact Simon Gotthelf and ask him about the power requirements. I already knew the video you posted and I liked the sound a lot...that's why I' interested in the Ampster. I think it should be what I'm looking for....I hope it will be available...
  8. The Rocket

Are amps on the way out?

Hi! I'm really interested in this Ampster pedal. Could you tell me a bit about it? Do you remember the power requirements of the Ampster (voltage and current draw)? I can not find info anywhere. Any comment will be much appreciated. THanks!
  9. The Rocket

Keeping your analog pedalboard and going direct to PA.

Wow! Thank you guys for all your comments and replies! Now I've got soooo many options to check out.
  10. The Rocket