• New Sponsor: ShipNerd, Ship Your Gear with Us... for less! Click Here.

Search results

1. S

Hotone Tape Eko delay pedal, where to find ?

Hi all, last night I plugged my Boss MS-3 from my guitar board with my Bass Station 2 synth, that was a lot of fun, especially the delays. Now the MS-3 isn't really hands on, so I'm thinking I should get a dedicated delay pedal for the synth. I looked around with features I'd like in mind and...
  2. S

peavey transchorus 210, feedback ? mods ? drives ?

hi all recently got this amp on the used market for not so much, the analog chorus circuit is gorgeous, the size and weight perfect for me, reverb tank good enough, drive channels horribly fizzy and plastic-y. i got this amp because i started playing with a soon to be touring band that required...
  3. S

can anyone identify this mic stand model/brand ?

i bought two of those mic stands from a used parts store, they didn't know the brand or model, i really like them and use them with synths on an on-stage msa5000, they don't wiggle too much compared to my other stands, would like to get a third one but can't find which model or maker it is from...
  4. S

Sanding rosewood fretboard to get lighter wood colour

I was wondering if sanding my medium-dark rosewood fingerboard would turn it into a lighter colored rosewood ? I prefer my rosewood light ! changing the neck on my 80$ mustang isn't an option. might be a cheap guitbox but it's my main axe. it's the orange one on the left... wish i could...
  5. S

Which amp to use with my modeler ?

Hey guys and gals, I already own a TC Helicon Voicelive 3 which has guitar amp simulation on-board, i'd love to use it efficiently when performing live, i don't own a working guitar amp at the moment, was shopping for one and was wondering what y'all use for an amp with your modellers ? I...
  6. S

Line 6 M5 lag when switching preset via MIDI ?