• New Sponsor: ShipNerd, Ship Your Gear with Us... for less! Click Here.

Search results

1. Blueswede

Help me go ampless

Kemper..
  2. Blueswede

New HeadRush Pedalboard

One quick question....does the HR have a built in tuner for silent tuning?
  3. Blueswede

Suhr ACE Analog Cabinet Emulator

I just ordered one on Reverb.....
  4. Blueswede

Suhr ACE Analog Cabinet Emulator

I was told 3-4 weeks...
  5. Blueswede

Question for those who sold/returned Amplifire

I gave it a shot, but much preferred my Kemper.....
  6. Blueswede

Who's Using the Kemper Live

I've been using my Kemper for 2 years at my church, 3 services each Sunday. We all use IEM and I couldn't be happier. Very consistent sound week to week. Very simple set up. I use a couple of OD pedals in front and love my tone. Never had an issue.....
  7. Blueswede

Soooooo many Kempers

I love my Kemper......!
  8. Blueswede

Going to try this amp modeling thing again...maybe a Kemper and/or Atomic Amplifier???

I've been using my Kemper onstage with our worship team for the better part of 2 years. We all use in ear monitors and for me it is the best solution. I don't use a bunch of different profiles and I use a couple of OD pedals as well. My sound is always good and I spend very little time tweaking...
  9. Blueswede

Trouble ordering Kemper remote

I"ve been trying to order one through their site, and it gets to the "heidelpay" part of it and all I get is a blank screen. Rather frustrating......if you're going to sell something, please make sure that the site actually works!!! Anyone else having this issue?
  10. Blueswede

Amplifire question......

This is correct.....in my haste to play with this new device, I somehow overlooked the included power supply. And yes, I did play for an hour...:banana
  11. Blueswede

Amplifire question......