Search results

1. mlkIII

WTB Nice strat neck 400 or less

Title says it all. Open to makers. I have a 72 Fender MusicMaster Bass amp I could trade in this deal. Most cash I could spend is 400 all in but could add the amp for something really cool. Message me with anything you have that is of interest. Thanks!
  2. mlkIII

Some VH tributes

EVH shaped the way I play the guitar. These are not perfect, nobody can play like Ed but I hope these just give some justice to the King. The Mean Streets cover is from a gig a couple of years ago. The first two are ones I did this week just relearning some old VH1 tunes before lessons this week
  3. mlkIII

FSOT Suhr Standard Black Cherry Metallic price drop 2400

This is a custom ordered older Suhr Standard with a roasted maple neck. Also has a blower switch which is really cool and almost like a built in boost. Has 2 ML pickups and a SSV in the bridge. I love this guitar but I just want to see what’s out there for trade. I would really like a Suhr Alt T...
  4. mlkIII

FS 1972 Fender MusicMaster Bass amp with mods 400 shipped

Sorry, updated with a price.
  5. mlkIII

What's the cheapest pedal you currently own, use, and love?

old 80s washburn stereo chorus. I paid like 60 bucks for it and it sounds killer. Can do thick 80s chorus sounds as well as a solid fake leslie. I just needed a smaller chorus that was capable of running in stereo. It is much better than I ever imagined it would be. Probably will need to rehouse...
  6. mlkIII

FS 1972 Fender MusicMaster Bass amp with mods 400 shipped

The extent of the mods I am not 100% on but original owner said that the mods “were to give the tone knob a more guitar friendly eq and basically more high end”. It came as is and sounds great. I love the Tone Tubby San Rafael and it gives the amp more headroom. It eats pedals up. I am just...
  7. mlkIII

Equinox - Coltrane....first original gig since Covid!