• TGP is giving away a Strat, Tele, and Jazzmaster. Click Here for full details.
    Click Here to upgrade your account and enter today!

Search results

1. boltrecords

Help Using EQ to Create a Better Inear Mix

I've been using inears for about 6-7 years now. I've always had a fairly solid mix but am always looking for ways to improve it. I use stereo In ear systems and have a Behringer X32 as the in ear console. I'm not too experienced when it comes to mixing music either live or for recordings, but...
  2. boltrecords

Will another footswitch work for 5150 III 50 watt?

I have a 5150 iii 50 Watt head and since there is a huge volume jump from channel 1/2 I am only using channel 1 and 3. I also don't use the effects loop. Because of this I'd like to use a single footswitch to toggle between the two channels. Is this possible? The footswitch is taking up most...
  3. boltrecords

Sold Mesa Boogie Rectifier Recording Preamp

Selling a Mesa preamp amp 2 space rack unit Basically a dual rectifier in a 2 rack space. Comes with the manual, power cord, 2 button Mesa foot switch and switch cable. Excellent condition. No rack rash or damage Two Channels..Clean and Overdrive Killer sounding preamp that can be used for live...
  4. boltrecords

Sold TC Electronic G Major Guitar Processor Like New In Box

Selling a mint in the box to electronic g major Run 7 different effects and tuner all at once Single rack space. Comes with original box, manual, power cord Perfect condition and working order No rack rash ITEM WILL BE SHIPPED IN THE ORIGINAL BOX PACKED TIGHTLY INSIDE THE BOX $165 Shipped and...
  5. boltrecords

Sold Friedman Smallbox Head

I have $1900 to spend on a Friedman Smallbox. Shipped and pp'd to Chicago. PM if you have one for sale.
  6. boltrecords

Sold Custom Audio Electronics Suhr PT-100 Pete Thorn 100 Watt Amp Head