Search results

1. kyolic

Helix Litigator = Eargasm (clip inside)

I love this amp.
  2. kyolic

It is 2022 and this still has not been solved?!

There is no pickup which can provide both "exact" single coil sound and "exact" humbucker sound at player's discretion, by means of coil splitting. All they can do is something "close". Heck close, I need it to sound exactly as a single coil and a humbcuker at my choice, and still not...
  3. kyolic

A question about Lace Sensor Dually pickups

My understanding is that these are humbuckers consisting of two separate single coils which can be operated singly, in series or in parallel with push-pull pots. So in this case, when you operate only one coil (let's say north), you get the "exact" single coil sound and when you operate two...
  4. kyolic

I need an uncarved neck

I have a Jackson Phil Collen Archtop which I have been playing for 30 years and I am in love with the neck of that guitar. Lately I am in search of a new guitar just for a different taste. I tried many (I mean real many) ones in several music stores but none of them had a neck that really...
  5. kyolic

Metallurgy MOO)))N Clip

This is a great amp. :)
  6. kyolic

Line 6 Ventoux Clip

I like this amp. :cool:
  7. kyolic

Some Marshall Roar (Helix Native)

For those who think Helix Marshalls are not so spot on.
  8. kyolic

Finally I am %100 happy with my tone

Well, for me a perfect must be huge, balanced, punchy, articulate and yet free of any harshness. I am a simple guy. :) I think I am finally there with Helix Native (Plexi 50 Nrm Channel - A mix of OH IRs): Please forgive the playing. I am not a fusion player by any means. Just liked the...
  9. kyolic

Badly obsessed with Helix ÷13 JRT 915

I can't get enough of it! :)
  10. kyolic

You gotta love Helix ÷13 JRT 9/15

Don't you?
  11. kyolic

Helix Native 3.1 BE-100 (Placater Dirty) Clip

Just too good to be true. (cab is Ownhammer (r)Evolution Debut Bundle - 412 TRAD)
  12. kyolic