Search results

1. birdie_in_texas

Eric Johnson - Cliffs of Dover Cover

Dang kiddo..!! That was inspiring!!! Very nice job! What gear were you using besides the Strat?
  2. birdie_in_texas

New to the forums! #SOFTSHRED

wow..!!! Welcome and ..WOW again!!!
  3. birdie_in_texas

Lonely Is The Night

OMG you guys are just fantastic!!! Way to fellas..!
  4. birdie_in_texas

Superbowl Sunday Jamming with my JP50 and Axe II

I been bored all day waiting for the game to start, so I was screwing around finding more backing tracks and decided to jam to one for the iPad and rekindle my love for my cheapy little Sterling JP50 that I put some EMG's (89R and 81TW) in. I am no PRO like most of you guys, and I am certainly...
  5. birdie_in_texas

Fusion Track w. Suhr & S-Gear

dammit man! that was stupendous! makes me wanna burn my stuff!
  6. birdie_in_texas

From tonights gig in Norway, great 2 guitar jazz rock!!

ya know..I keep coming here almost every night and watching this again! Damn you guys did a great job man!!! :) I have even tried to duplicate your tone using my Axe FX II..!
  7. birdie_in_texas

From tonights gig in Norway, great 2 guitar jazz rock!!

DAMMIT..!!!! THAT WAS GREAT..!!!!!!!!!! I loved it man!! FANTASTICO..!!!!! :)
  8. birdie_in_texas

My band at the Troubadour, London

Totally great man..!! Love it!
  9. birdie_in_texas

Why es Cold on Cinco De Mayo?

Wow man..that was really awesome! I enjoyed listening to that awesome tone all the way through!!! What was your setup if I may ask sir? Sounded like a Sheraton and a twin to me! :)
  10. birdie_in_texas

Let's hear your noodling!!!!

thanks brother!:dude Here is another that cramped my fingers..but this time over a really pretty Piano track.. Wish I could play keys!:jo https://soundcloud.com/birdie_in_texas/birdie-butchers-a-pretty-piano
  11. birdie_in_texas