Search results

1. ToneBum

Source Audio Atlas Compressor

Good to hear. I think I can just play with the presets for the time being as I wait for this. But question, will the dongle be USB to TRS or 5-pin MIDI? At the moment it would be wildly convenient if it were TRS as I already have a Disaster Area Midi Box 4 under my board with open space ;)
  2. ToneBum

Thanks! Super helpful. One more question since I’m new to Source Audio—the manual says you can control the Atlas via midi through the Neuro Hub or USB. Is there a simple way to connect my midi to the usb somehow? Trying to avoid buying the Neuro Hub if I just own one SA pedal.
  3. ToneBum

Alright, it looks like the Atlas is what I need. However, anyone who’s used it maybe help me out—if I’m also in need of a pedal that can add some general EQ to my rig, will the EQ onboard the Atlas suffice or would there be a big benefit to buying an EQ2 also? In reality, I just want to use EQ...
  4. ToneBum

Help Me With Plastics: Cream, Parchment, White, Antique…

Question about pickguard and pickup covers…I’ve got a partscaster Strat project I’m working on (obvs the one with P90s) and I’d like a pickguard and pickup covers that can get me close to the vibe of this Fender. Should I buy “white” pickup covers and a “parchment” pickguard? I don’t want it...
  5. ToneBum

Sold Worship Kemper Rack Rig + Remote + Expression + Case + Profiles

TGP community, I've got a complete Kemper Rack rig perfectly suited for worship leaders that use Multitracks (but certainly not limited to that demographic). It's listed on Reverb for a bit higher than I'd sell it here for. I'm simply trying to clear $2000. So if you live in Southern California...
  6. ToneBum

Order switching pedal?

Anyone else know of a production model that does this in STEREO?
  7. ToneBum

Veritas New Pro Line