Epiphone flying v negative or korina?

Jpost121

Hey all, so i'm looking for some advice with deciding on a guitar.

I'm a rookie player yet, but have been offered a good deal on both an epiphone flying v Negative, as well as an epiphone flying v Korina (58 reissue model).
The main thing i'm wondering is which is better? or which is worth more?
Second, which would you guys say is the better playing/feeling guitar? or better build? and why you think so?

Any advice would be fantastic, but I have the option to choose one of these two and am not sure which one is worth more or worth getting.
I believe the v negative was a long & mcquade ltd version in Canada, in 2009 and is a bit harder to get? although i've also researched a bit and saw that the korina model is no longer produced and a bunch of reviews said its a fantastic guitar..

This is also my first forum post ever, hope someone can help :)
Thanks in advance!

Mr. Crow

Well, I'm a bit older, but I've always loved those Epiphone Flying V Korina 58 Reissues. I played one once and thought it was an impressive Epiphone model.

Do either come with a hardshell case?

Jpost121

Well, I'm a bit older, but I've always loved those Epiphone Flying V Korina 58 Reissues. I played one once and thought it was an impressive Epiphone model.

Do either come with a hardshell case?
unfortunately neither come with a hardshell case which i'm pretty bummed about.
I have both as trade offers for my epiphone les paul standard and thought they were both great offers given the value, but i wasn't quite sure of both the v's value, so I thought i'd ask on here!

Ilduce

And now for something completely different!
I've always preferred the look of the '58 V to any other style V. It's just what a Flying V should look like. Imho

Mr. Crow

unfortunately neither come with a hardshell case which i'm pretty bummed about.