• The Gear Page Apparel & Merch Shop is Open!

Based on member demand, The Gear Page is pleased to announce that our Apparel Merch Shop is now open. The shop’s link is in the blue Navigation bar (on the right side), “Shop,” with t-shirts, hats, neck buffs, and stickers to start. Here’s the direct link: www.thegearpageshop.com

You’ll find exclusive high-quality apparel and merchandise; all items are ethical, sustainably produced, and we will be continuously sourcing and adding new choices. 

We can ship internationally. All shipping is at cost.

H&K Replex

blood5150

Anyone have any hands on experience with one of these?

I have heard nothing but good things... Does anyone use one live?

I saw one at my local store... GAS.

Eventhough I already have a Superdelay, Skreddy Echo, DD-3, AD-999 and an Ibanez DL-10.

I am a delay whore.

W

WarToad

Someone is selling one here I believe for $300. I have no experience and was interested in buying it then I checked it out and it occured to me its just a digital delay with a tube preamp and a bit pricey for that. Sound clips sound nice though. You have an AD-999 already, plus those digital delays, hate to state the obvious but why in god's name do you need another?

blood5150

Who doesnt want more?

I thought that it may offer something a little different than what I have... always on the search my man.

mad dog

Silver Supporting Member