I've come full circle. Line 6 hd500x

Discussion in 'Digital & Modeling Gear' started by davestrings11, May 24, 2015.

1. davestrings11

davestrings11 Member

I know this forum shuns line 6 products with the exception of maybe their wireless stuff which is pretty darn good! I'd like to share my thoughts on the line 6 pod hd500x. Before I start I should mention when I started playing guitar in 2003 I bought the first spider modeling amp. since then I've owned or own several Mesa amps (sold or traded them all) a couple of fender amps, orange, Laney, phaez amps, rockitt retro plexi, and my number one amp a metro JCM800 2203.