1. A proposal is now up as a poll to change the guidelines of TGP to only allow member self-deleting of post/threads for up to thirty days of the original posting it. We are now watching the poll here. Click here to view the thread.

Dismiss Notice

Line 6 M5: Do we have Consensus Yet?

Discussion in 'Effects, Pedals, Strings & Things' started by rogue.guineapig, May 19, 2011.

Your thoughts on the new Line 6 M5

1. I'm a modeler fan, and I love it!

2. I'm a modeler fan, but I don't really care for it

3. I do both modeling/non-modeling, and I love it!

4. I do both modeling/non-modeling, but I don't really care for it

5. I hate modeling gear, but I love it!

6. I hate modeling gear, and it sucks.

7. I'm a modeling lover, but I'm on the fence

8. I'm a modeling hater, but I'm on the fence

9. I just clicked this to see the results

Multiple votes are allowed.
Results are only viewable after voting.
  1. rogue.guineapig

rogue.guineapig Member

So I've seen all the threads that say "IT'S COMING!!!!1!1!"

But, let's get consensus from those who have played it or own it.
    I'm kind of interested in one...I like the idea of having a stompbox
    that can be whatever I need it to be, but nervous about massive tone suckage,
    and/or quality of effects.

Vote away good citizens of TGP. :) What do you think?

2. rolltide

rolltide Member