Minor dilemma, want that LP sound, but...

Discussion in 'Guitars in General' started by texrun38, Mar 1, 2015.

1. texrun38

texrun38 Supporting Member

OK, I'll get the easy/obvious stuff out fast:

(1) I know the answer is "play a bunch and get the one that sounds best to you"
    (2) I'm a hobby player. Occasionally play at church and few gigs a year out. Mainly just at home because I really enjoy it.
    (3) Not a doctor or lawyer (save the cork sniffer jokes). I'm an engineer and retired Marine Corps/Navy aviator. Pretty much a play at home nerd that just loves music.