• The Gear Page Apparel & Merch Shop is Open!

Based on member demand, The Gear Page is pleased to announce that our Apparel Merch Shop is now open. The shop’s link is in the blue Navigation bar (on the right side), “Shop,” with t-shirts, hats, neck buffs, and stickers to start. Here’s the direct link: www.thegearpageshop.com

You’ll find exclusive high-quality apparel and merchandise; all items are ethical, sustainably produced, and we will be continuously sourcing and adding new choices. 

We can ship internationally. All shipping is at cost.

NGD - Guilford Ty Tabor

GearFlipper

Ty Tabor in the house! I pulled the trigger a couple weeks back on a trade with Wes over at Rebel Guitars for one of the brand new Guilford Ty Tabor models. First let me say that Wes was a pleasure to deal with, we worked out a fair trade, shipped our guitars same day on the honor system. I had been eyeing these since NAMM 2 years ago, but they are pricey and I didn’t want to drop that kind of coin sight unseen, with Wes being open to a trade, it just worked out perfect.