PSA: Stone Grey Distortion now available in USA for $169!

DraggAmps

Maybe I'm a giant newb and everyone knows this already and maybe they've been available at several online dealers for a while now, but as far as I know, they've only been available in Eu so far and themadape seems to be the only online dealer that has them right now. At least it's the only dealer that shows up on Google (as far as I looked)! For all I know, all the stores have them already, but when I saw that themadape.com had them in stock I immediately ordered one (of course, right? What else would any sane person do? And yes, of course I paid extra for Priority shipping. These things can't wait an extra day or two.) and I came straight to TGP to tell all you other guys who almost paid exorbitant prices through thesegoto11 (Europe) but then decided to sit tight, like me. I apologize if it turns out I am a newb, but if not, THEY'RE HERE!!!

By the way, does anyone know if these are based on the BJFE Cliffhanger or the super rare Cliffhanger II?

DraggAmps

Alright, turns out I could only find one other US dealer whom I've never even heard of. Prymaxe, PGS, and Tonefactor don't have them. Also, it seems it is based on the CH2! I've only played the regular Cliffhanger. Anyone played both and/or know the difference? Aren't there only like 2 BJFE CH2's in existence?

succor

Good to hear, cause I went with Priority so that of they ship right away, I should get it Friday.
In case it's worth it to you, MadApe's Ebay listing has free Priority shipping. And thanks for the heads up on this one!

Webfoot

Silver Supporting Member
It will be nice to hear the comparison of the SG against the Fetto. I just need one good dirt pedal.

Bobby D