That Pedal Show - going stale?

DakotaRed

Silver Supporting Member
I've been wondering how long they can keep this going. It's great, and I'm still learning, but still...

I thought the custom "That Pedal Show" Muffroom Cloud was cool. Too bad they weren't able to get a larger batch made.

sddefault.jpg

BoTheMu

I love this YouTube channel.

As with all things on web land regarding guitars and opinions, I take some of their thoughts with a pinch of salt.

However, the chance to hear so many pedals played side by side with a variety of other gear, recorded well, will just not get old.

Dad love mom

Sometimes it's nice to hear someone play electric guitar SOLO, without drums or vocals or keys to muck things up.

No need to apologize. There's nothing sad about watching a musician play. If you like the musician - good. If you don't -- good. It's all subjective and should be considered as such.

Besides, these so-called "salesman" are better players than half of the "posters" here on TGP.

Phase45child

I never noticed their snobbish attitude. What's an example?
It's not terrible but they can occasionally look down on cheaper brands, even Boss: it's not as bad as some guys here but it has wound me up a little sometimes.

I hope they keep making the show but just lately the enthusiasm seems to gone out of it a touch - I'd hate to see it go on too long and fizzle out.