Which Fender Classic Vibe best for playability for small hands?

duganderson

I'm looking at a new or used Fender Classic Vibes. I've been playing acoustic for 30 years but are not good with bar chords, soloing, etc. I have somewhat small hands and they are not very strong, flexible and precise. What is the easiest classic vibe to play (bar chords, soloing, etc.) for small hands. I'm looking to play all styles of electric guitar except metal and plan to use a Peacy Vypyr VIP 1 modeling amp. I'm open to other suggestions of guitars too that are not classic vibes. Thank you! Doug

duganderson

Are you saying all of the Classic Vibes are the same thickness, width, shape, frets etc. I know that a few of the models like the Mustang and Jaguar have the shorter 24 fretboard. Any thoughts of the shorter fretboard?

dazco